upsc exam calendar 2016

Home / upsc exam calendar 2016
S NO Name of examination Date of Notification(saturday) Last Date of Receipt of Applications Date of Commencement of Exam Duration of exam
1 Reserved for UPSC RT/Exam 3-01-2016(sunday) 1 day
2 SCRA exam 2016 03-10-2015 30-10-2015(Friday) 10-01-2016(sunday) 1 day
3 CDS exam(1) 2016 07-11-2015 04-12-2015(Friday) 14-02-2016(sunday) 1 day
4 Reserved For UPSC RT/Exam 28-02-2016(sunday) 1 day
5 CISF AC(EXE) LDCE-2016 12-12-2015 08-01-2016(Friday) 13-03-2016(sunday) 1 day
6 Reserved For UPSC RT/Exam 20-03-2016(sunday) 1 day
7 N.D.A & N.A Exam(1),2016 02-01-2016 29-01-2016(Friday) 17-04-2016(sunday) 1 day
8 I.E.S/I.S.S Exam(1),2016 06-02-2016 04-03-2016(Friday) 13-05-2016(Friday) 3 day
9 COMBINED GEO SCIENTIST AND GEOLOGIST EXAM,2016 06-02-2016 04-03-2016(Friday) 13-05-2016(Friday) 3 day
10 Engineering Services Examination,2016 27-02-2016 25-03-2016(Friday) 27-05-2016(Friday) 3 day
11 Combined Medical Services Exam,2016 05-03-2016 01-04-2016(Friday) 12-06-2016(sunday) 1 day
12 Central Armed Police Forces(AC)Exam,2016 12-03-2016 08-04-2016(Friday) 26-06-2016(sunday) 1 day
13 Reserved For UPSC RT/EXAM 03-07-2016(sunday) 1 day
14 CIVIL Services Preliminary Exam 2016 Through CS(P) Exam 2016 23-04-2016 20-05-2016(Friday)  07-08-2016(sunday) 1 day
15 Indian Forest Service (Preliminary) Exam 2016 Through CS(P) Exam 2016 23-04-2016 20-05-2016(Friday) 07-08-2016(sunday) 1 day
16 Reserved For UPSC RT/Exam 04-09-2016(sunday) 1 day
17 N.D.A & N.A Exam(2),2016 18-06-2016 15-07-2016(Friday) 18-09-2016(sunday) 1 day
18 C.D.S Exam(2),2016 16-07-2016 12-08-2016(Friday) 23-10-2016(sunday) 1 day
19 INDIAN FOREST SERVICE(MAIN) Exam,2016 12-11-2016(Saturday) 10 day
20 Reserved For UPSC RT/Exam 27-11-2016(Sunday) 10 day
21 CIVIL SERVICES(MAIN)EXAM,2016 03-12-2016(Saturday) 5 day
22 S.O/STENO (GD-B/GD-1) LTD. DEPTL. Competitive Exam 2016(written) 10-09-2016 07-10-2016(Friday) 17-12-2016(Saturday) 2 day
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search